League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0014
Curtis0011
Emerald Ridge0023
Graham Kapowsin0023
Olympia0032
Puyallup0031
Rogers (Puy)0041
South Kitsap0051
Sumner0041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Callie.Wesson
3Rogers (Puy)
2Skyline *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Creighton
1Camas
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Peden
3South Kitsap
0Olympic *


Awaiting Score
Puyallup
Kentridge *


KRHS
Awaiting Score
Tumwater
Curtis *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
0Auburn MV
3Emerald Ridge *


Thursday, Sep 20
5:00 PM
Bellarmine
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
6:00 PM
Sumner
Olympia *


OLY HS
7:15 PM
Roosevelt
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
7:15 PM
Spanaway Lake
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
7:15 PM
Wilson
Curtis *


CHS
Saturday, Sep 22
8:00 AM
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2018
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
North Creek
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Jackson
Interlake
Inglemoor
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Eastside Cath
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Sumner 3 Steilacoom 0
Thu, Sep 6 Sumner 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Mon, Sep 10 Sumner 3 Mount Rainier 2
Wed, Sep 12 Sumner 1 Enumclaw 3
Sat, Sep 15 Sumner 3 Bonney Lake 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 20 Olympia
6:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Mon, Sep 24 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Puyallup
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Oct 8 Curtis
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Olympia
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 18 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Welcome Coach Wood

May 24, 2018 7:18 PM

Sumner High School wants to welcome our new Head Volleyball Caoch: Allison Wood. Allison comes to SHS via South Whidby High School and PLU. Allsion was a 4-year player at PLU and Team Captain.

Allison has previously coached at Bethel High School and currently has an association with Lake Tapps Volleyball Club.

Sumner is excited to Welcome Coach Wood to the Spartan family.


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy