League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Volleyball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup71177
Emerald Ridge62128
Rogers (Puy)62145
Curtis5397
Graham Kapowsin53119
Olympia441411
Sumner26610
Bellarmine17214
South Kitsap0859


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Sumner 3 Steilacoom 0
Thu, Sep 6 Sumner 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Mon, Sep 10 Sumner 3 Mount Rainier 2
Wed, Sep 12 Sumner 1 Enumclaw 3
Sat, Sep 15 Sumner 3 Bonney Lake 0
Thu, Sep 20 Sumner 1 Olympia 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Sumner 3 Bellarmine 0
* Wed, Sep 26 Sumner 0 Puyallup 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Sumner 1 Graham Kapowsin 3
* Wed, Oct 3 Sumner 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Sumner 0 Curtis 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Sumner 0 Emerald Ridge 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Sumner 2 Olympia 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Sumner 3 South Kitsap 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
  Thu, Oct 25 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 3-1
  Sat, Oct 27 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-0
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Welcome Coach Wood

May 24, 2018 7:18 PM

Sumner High School wants to welcome our new Head Volleyball Caoch: Allison Wood. Allison comes to SHS via South Whidby High School and PLU. Allsion was a 4-year player at PLU and Team Captain.

Allison has previously coached at Bethel High School and currently has an association with Lake Tapps Volleyball Club.

Sumner is excited to Welcome Coach Wood to the Spartan family.


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy