League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Emerald Ridge71214
Curtis71196
Puyallup71196
Graham Kapowsin531310
Bellarmine44811
Rogers (Puy)35513
Olympia26411
Sumner17511
South Kitsap08311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Sumner 2 Bonney Lake 3
Thu, Sep 7 Sumner 3 Auburn 0
Tue, Sep 12 Sumner 1 Olympia 3
Thu, Sep 14 Sumner 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Tue, Sep 19 Sumner 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Thu, Sep 21 Sumner 3 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Sumner 0 Puyallup 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Sumner 0 Olympia 3
* Mon, Oct 2 Sumner 3 South Kitsap 0
Sat, Oct 7 Sumner Varsity Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Oct 10 Sumner 0 Emerald Ridge 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Sumner 0 Curtis 3
* Mon, Oct 16 Sumner 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
* Wed, Oct 18 Sumner 0 Bellarmine 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Sumner 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
  Thu, Oct 26 Curtis Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Bellarmine Lost 3-0
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy