League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup8092
Graham Kapowsin71102
Sumner62112
Olympia4455
Bellarmine4464
Curtis3555
Rogers (Puy)3536
Emerald Ridge1728
South Kitsap08010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
5:00 PM
Woodinville
Sumner *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Sumner 49 Bonney Lake 13
* Fri, Sep 8 Sumner 55 South Kitsap 6
* Fri, Sep 15 Sumner 52 Curtis 18
* Fri, Sep 22 Sumner 28 Graham Kapowsin 34
* Fri, Sep 29 Sumner 24 Puyallup 45
* Fri, Oct 6 Sumner 28 Olympia 0
* Fri, Oct 13 Sumner 45 Bellarmine 14
* Fri, Oct 20 Sumner 42 Rogers (Puyallup) 21
* Fri, Oct 27 Sumner 56 Emerald Ridge 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Hazen Won 42-7
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 Union Won 42-14
  Sat, Nov 18 Monroe Won 56-14
  Sat, Nov 25
5:00 PM
Woodinville Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 7:00 PMSumner @ Hazen at Renton Memorial Stadium
 

Ticket Sales for Home Football Games

Aug 31, 2017 9:25 AM

Sumner School District

2017 Home High School Football

Ticket and Reserved Seat Procedures

  1. You must purchase a ticket, or show your appropriate pass at the ticket booth prior to reserving a seat for home High School Football games in the Sumner SD.
  2. Maximum number of seats any individual is allowed to reserve is four (4). A ticket or pass must be purchased for each seat reserved.
  3. Ticket booth and pass gates will open at 5:30 PM on the day of home High School Football games.
  4. You may not wait in line on campus for the ticket booth/pass gate to open until after 2:45 PM (school is out at 2:20 PM, and it takes a while for students to clear out)
  5. Attempts to reserve seats prior to the times and conditions outlined above will result in the removal of the reserved seat
  6. Stadium Management maintains the ability to reserve seats prior to the ticket booth opening, as needed (fund raising, game operations, recognition, etc.)

Remember and apply all the lessons you learned in Kindergarten!


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy