Boys Soccer
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Puyallup 2 Eastlake 1
Sat, Mar 9 Auburn Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Puyallup 2 Franklin Pierce 1
Fri, Mar 15 Puyallup 4 Skyline 1
Mon, Mar 18 Puyallup 1 Skyview 0
* Wed, Mar 20 Puyallup 3 Bellarmine 0
Fri, Mar 22 Puyallup 6 Emerald Ridge 0
Tue, Mar 26 Puyallup 3 South Kitsap 0
Thu, Mar 28 Puyallup 1 Olympia 2
Mon, Apr 1 Puyallup 6 Graham Kapowsin 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Puyallup 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Puyallup 3 Curtis 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Puyallup 2 Sumner 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Puyallup 4 Emerald Ridge 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Puyallup 8 South Kitsap 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Puyallup 3 Olympia 0
* Fri, May 3 Puyallup 9 Graham Kapowsin 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 44A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Highline/Tahoma
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
  Thu, May 9 Kentridge Won 4-0
  Sat, May 11 Federal Way Won 3-0
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Mariner Won 4-0
  Sat, May 18 Inglemoor Won 3-1
  Fri, May 24 Jackson Won 4-0
  Sat, May 25 Mount Si Won 2-1

 
Arbter Schedule