League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Rogers (Puy)4050
South Kitsap2040
Sumner3142
Olympia2131
Curtis1113
Emerald Ridge1223
Puyallup1324
Bellarmine0304
Graham Kapowsin0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 16
Final
0South Kitsap
0Rogers (Puy)
0Puyallup
0Olympia
0Graham Kapowsin
0Emerald Ridge
0Curtis
0Bellarmine
0Sumner *


Friday, May 17
Final
WCD/SWD 3A District Meet - Day 1
0Timberline
0Shelton
0Peninsula
0North Thurston
0Gig Harbor
0Central Kitsap
0Capital
0Sumner *


Saturday, May 18
 
WCD/SWD 3A District Meet - Day 2
Yelm
Timberline
Shelton
Peninsula
North Thurston
Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap
Capital
Sumner *


Sunset
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Wed, Mar 20 Puyallup 68 Olympia 78
* Thu, Mar 28 Puyallup 61 Sumner 77
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Puyallup Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kings
Kingston
Lakeside
Lincoln
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Peninsula
Sammamish
Stadium
Sumner
Todd Beamer
Timberline
Sat, Apr 20 South Sound Classic
Puyallup Kent Meridian
Todd Beamer
Wilson
* Thu, Apr 25 Puyallup 102 Graham Kapowsin 48
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
        More Info
* Wed, May 1 Puyallup 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
* Wed, May 1 Puyallup 0 Emerald Ridge 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 18, 3:30 PMBethel @ Puyallup at Sparks Stadium
 May 9, 3:30 PMSPSL Championship at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 16, 3:30 PMWCD Championship at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy