League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Puyallup 6 Auburn 5
Fri, Mar 15 Puyallup 10 Todd Beamer 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Puyallup 4 Curtis 2
Fri, Mar 22 Puyallup 11 Wilson 2
* Mon, Mar 25 Puyallup 9 Sumner 8
* Wed, Mar 27 Puyallup 11 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Puyallup 8 Emerald Ridge 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Puyallup 2 Olympia 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Puyallup 5 Bellarmine 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Puyallup 1 South Kitsap 5
* Mon, Apr 8 Puyallup 12 Graham Kapowsin 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Puyallup 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Puyallup 2 Olympia 4
Sat, Apr 20 Puyallup 8 Kentwood 2
* Mon, Apr 22 Puyallup 10 Sumner 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Puyallup 6 Curtis 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Puyallup 7 Emerald Ridge 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Puyallup 5 Graham Kapowsin 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Puyallup 9 South Kitsap 5
* Mon, Apr 29 Puyallup 3 Bellarmine 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Kennedy Catholic Won 4-1
  Sat, May 11 Tahoma Won 5-4
  Sat, May 11 Camas Lost 10-6
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Eastlake Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy