League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Baseball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Mar 16 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Wed, Mar 20 Curtis
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
Fri, Mar 22 Wilson
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Tue, Mar 26 Sumner
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Wed, Mar 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Fri, Mar 29 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Olympia
4:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Apr 2 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 4 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Mon, Apr 8 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Thu, Apr 11 Sumner
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympia
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Fri, Apr 19 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
Sat, Apr 20 Kentwood
11:30 AM Away Safeco
* Tue, Apr 23 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Wed, Apr 24 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk
* Fri, Apr 26 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home Hert Prk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy