Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/modules/roster/class.wpa_roster.php on line 3071
SPSL 4A Athletics, Puyallup Boys Swim
 
League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Swim
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis6001100
Olympia510710
Puyallup430440
Sumner330330
Emerald Ridge240340
South Kitsap150150
Rogers (Puy)060060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Thu, Nov 29 Puyallup 68 Olympia 102
* Tue, Dec 4 Puyallup 107 Rogers (Puyallup) 63
* Thu, Dec 6 Puyallup 99 Sumner 77
Tue, Dec 11 Puyallup 67 Stadium 103
* Tue, Dec 18 Puyallup 74 Kentridge 102
Sat, Jan 5 South Sound Relays
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup 109 South Kitsap 62
* Sat, Jan 12 Puyallup 451 Emerald Ridge 418
Rogers (Puyallup) 404
* Tue, Jan 15 Puyallup 52 Curtis 118
* Thu, Jan 17 Puyallup 105 Emerald Ridge 78
Sat, Jan 19 SPSL QUALIFIERS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 26, 12:00 AMSPSL League Meet at Rogers HS Pool (Puyallup)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Boys State Swimming and Diving at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy