League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
White River (Host)
9:00 AM Away WhtRvrHS
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 12 Olympia
7:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Dec 14 Wilfong Classic
Puyallup (Host)
Bellarmine
Ellensburg
Jackson
Marysville-Pilchuck
Redmond
9:30 AM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Bellarmine
5:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home PHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
* Wed, Jan 8 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Sumner
6:15 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Curtis
7:30 PM Away CHS
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Timberline
Washington
8:00 AM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home PHS
Tue, Jan 28 Fife
5:30 PM Away FHS
        Senior Night
* Thu, Jan 30 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tac Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy