Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
South Kitsap8080
Rogers (Puy)7191
Graham Kapowsin6262
Curtis5354
Emerald Ridge4444
Puyallup3555
Sumner2637
Bellarmine1718
Olympia0809


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 12 Puyallup 52 Olympia 22
Sat, Dec 14 Wilfong Classic
Puyallup 143 Bellarmine 47
Cascade Christian 53
Cedarcrest 91
Ellensburg 179
Federal Way 46
Jackson 89
Marysville-Pilchuck 91
North Creek 72
Ocosta 20
Prairie 147
Redmond 80
Shelton 119
* Wed, Dec 18 Puyallup 65 Bellarmine 18
* Wed, Dec 18 Puyallup 33 Graham Kapowsin 42
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Puyallup 30 Emerald Ridge 38
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
* Thu, Jan 16 Puyallup 48 Sumner 35
* Thu, Jan 16 Puyallup 27 Curtis 49
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Puyallup Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Washington
* Fri, Jan 24 Puyallup 38 Rogers (Puyallup) 40
Sat, Jan 25 Puyallup 44 Steilacoom 24
Tue, Jan 28 Puyallup 70 Fife 6
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup 21 South Kitsap 56

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tac Dome