League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis133218
Olympia124159
Puyallup124229
Sumner881213
South Kitsap881112
Rogers (Puy)791211
Bellarmine412416
Graham Kapowsin412515
Emerald Ridge412416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Puyallup 71 Battle Ground 68
* Tue, Dec 4 Puyallup 61 Bellarmine 45
* Fri, Dec 7 Puyallup 69 Graham Kapowsin 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Puyallup 53 Curtis 44
* Fri, Dec 14 Puyallup 86 Emerald Ridge 59
* Tue, Dec 18 Puyallup 57 Rogers (Puyallup) 68
* Sat, Dec 22 Puyallup 58 Sumner 52
Thu, Dec 27 Puyallup 83 Thunder Ridge, ID 67
Fri, Dec 28 Puyallup 74 Campbell County 57
Sat, Dec 29 Puyallup 69 Thunder Basin 63
* Sat, Jan 5 Puyallup 83 South Kitsap 39
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup 57 Sumner 71
* Fri, Jan 11 Puyallup 63 Bellarmine 46
* Sat, Jan 12 Puyallup 62 Olympia 61
* Tue, Jan 15 Puyallup 60 Graham Kapowsin 37
* Thu, Jan 17 Puyallup 65 Curtis 66
* Fri, Jan 18 Puyallup 83 Emerald Ridge 46
* Tue, Jan 22 Puyallup 64 Rogers (Puyallup) 36
* Fri, Jan 25 Puyallup 55 Olympia 60
* Thu, Jan 31 Puyallup 44 South Kitsap 37

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Enumclaw Won 53-43
  Wed, Feb 13 Federal Way Lost 73-64
  Thu, Feb 14 Kennedy Catholic Won 78-48
  Fri, Feb 15 Battle Ground Lost 47-45
  Sat, Feb 16 Sumner Won 65-54
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 22 Chiawana Won 57-42
  Wed, Feb 27 Jackson Won 56-50
  Thu, Feb 28 Mount Si Lost 45-40
  Fri, Mar 1 Union Won 61-48
  Sat, Mar 2 Richland Lost 74-66
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMPuyallup @ Olympia at Sumner High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy