League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Boys Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympia92105
Puyallup92132
Curtis83114
Rogers (Puy)64104
Sumner5577
South Kitsap4567
Emerald Ridge47411
Bellarmine19113
Graham Kapowsin09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Cox
47Emerald Ridge
56South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Johnathan.Lane
60Puyallup
37Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Bernie.Salazar
58Curtis
45Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Jake.Jackson
42Olympia
45Sumner *


Thursday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
South Kitsap *


SKHS
7:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
7:00 PM
Puyallup
Curtis *


CHS
7:00 PM
Sumner
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Friday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PHS
Saturday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
Sumner
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Bellarmine *


BPHS
7:00 PM
Curtis
Olympia *


OLY HS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Puyallup 71 Battle Ground 68
* Tue, Dec 4 Puyallup 61 Bellarmine 45
* Fri, Dec 7 Puyallup 69 Graham Kapowsin 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Puyallup 53 Curtis 44
* Fri, Dec 14 Puyallup 86 Emerald Ridge 59
* Tue, Dec 18 Puyallup 57 Rogers (Puyallup) 68
* Sat, Dec 22 Puyallup 58 Sumner 52
Thu, Dec 27 Puyallup 83 Thunder Ridge, ID 67
Fri, Dec 28 Puyallup 74 Campbell County 57
Sat, Dec 29 Puyallup 69 Thunder Basin 63
* Sat, Jan 5 Puyallup 83 South Kitsap 39
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup 57 Sumner 71
* Fri, Jan 11 Puyallup 63 Bellarmine 46
* Sat, Jan 12 Puyallup 62 Olympia 61
* Tue, Jan 15 Puyallup 60 Graham Kapowsin 37

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Thu, Jan 31 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy