League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Water Polo
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv3030
Emerald Ridge2020
Auburn1111
Auburn MV0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Enumclaw0101
Roosevelt0101
Kennedy Catholic0303


SSC 3A - Div 2 East
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn Riv0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Enumclaw0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Roosevelt0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 11 Puyallup Enumclaw
* Wed, Mar 13 Puyallup Rogers (Puyallup)
* Mon, Mar 18 Puyallup Auburn

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 20 Emerald Ridge
4:20 PM Away RgrsPool
* Sat, Mar 23 Kennedy Catholic
4:30 PM Home RgrsPool
* Wed, Mar 27 Roosevelt
7:45 PM Home PuyPool
* Fri, Mar 29 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away AP
* Mon, Apr 1 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:45 PM Home PuyPool
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AP
* Mon, Apr 22 Emerald Ridge
7:45 PM Home PuyPool
* Wed, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic
8:30 PM Away CtyTkwPl
* Fri, May 3 Roosevelt
8:45 PM Away Helene
* Fri, May 10 Auburn Riverside
7:45 PM Home PuyPool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy