League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Water Polo
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 Puyallup 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 5
* Thu, Mar 15 Puyallup 17 Wilson 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Puyallup 21 Lakes 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Puyallup 10 Stadium 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Puyallup 1 Curtis 19
Fri, Mar 30 PHS JV Tournament
Sat, Mar 31 PHS JV Tournament
* Tue, Apr 3 Puyallup 18 Emerald Ridge 6
Thu, Apr 5 Puyallup 5 Mt. Tahoma 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Puyallup 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 11
* Thu, Apr 19 Puyallup 8 Wilson 4
Tue, Apr 24 Puyallup 3 Newport 13
Thu, Apr 26 Puyallup 18 Auburn Riverside 2
Fri, Apr 27 Emerald Ridge Tournament
Wed, May 2 Puyallup 7 Gig Harbor 18
* Thu, May 3 Puyallup 5 Stadium 4
* Tue, May 8 Puyallup 1 Curtis 17
* Thu, May 10 Puyallup 10 Emerald Ridge 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy