League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Wrestling
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Rogers (Puy)7070
Curtis6262
Sumner4242
Puyallup4242
Olympia4345
South Kitsap2222
Graham Kapowsin2626
Emerald Ridge2626
Bellarmine0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Wed, Dec 5 SPSL Kickoff 1
Sat, Dec 8 Judy Emry Invite
* Thu, Dec 13 Puyallup 42 Olympia 12
* Wed, Dec 19 Puyallup 30 Emerald Ridge 12
* Wed, Dec 19 Puyallup 24 Graham Kapowsin 12
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Puyallup Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bonney Lake
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Fife
Forks
Federal Way
Graham Kapowsin
Hudson's Bay
Ingraham
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Mount Baker
Mount Rainier
Sumner
Spanaway Lake
Tenino
Thomas Jefferson
Yelm
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
* Wed, Jan 9 Puyallup 24 Sumner 24
* Wed, Jan 16 Puyallup 30 Rogers (Puyallup) 60
Sat, Jan 19 Viking Girls Invitational
        Tournament is FULL - Do Not Add without PHS permission
* Thu, Jan 24 Puyallup 9 Curtis 33
* Thu, Jan 24 Puyallup 30 Bellarmine 6
* Thu, Jan 24 Puyallup 0 South Kitsap 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy