League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Tennis
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine1010
Sumner1050
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0030
Olympia0030
Puyallup0012
Rogers (Puy)0002
South Kitsap0011
Graham Kapowsin0131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Craig1
2Auburn Riv
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Crystal.Wisness
5Sumner
0Auburn *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Awaiting Score
Curtis
Charles Wright *


CWA
Final
Scored By: Mark.Myers
1Central Kitsap
4South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
5Olympia
0Yelm *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Alongi
5Bellarmine
0Capital *


Final
Scored By: Theresa.Gotter
0Cascade Chr
5Emerald Ridge *


Awaiting Score
Puyallup
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
Final
Scored By: Kathleen.McGuire
2Graham Kapowsin
3Sumner *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Brooks.Hazen
4Sumner
1Puyallup *


Thursday, Mar 21
3:30 PM
Bellarmine
Puyallup *


PHS
3:30 PM
Curtis
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 19 **
Graham Kapowsin
Sumner *


3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Olympia *


OLY HS
Friday, Mar 22
3:30 PM
Sumner
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
Bellarmine
Mountain View *


MVVanc
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Puyallup Cascade Christian
Wed, Mar 13 Puyallup 3 Fife 2
Thu, Mar 14 Puyallup 2 Emerald Ridge 3
Tue, Mar 19 Puyallup Rogers (Puyallup)
Wed, Mar 20 Puyallup 1 Sumner 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 21 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Curtis
3:30 PM Away CHS Ten
* Thu, Mar 28 Graham Kapowsin
3:30 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Sumner
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Olympia
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 23 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
Wed, Apr 24 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy