Girls Track

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 South Kitsap Jamboree
        More Info
Wed, Mar 20 Puyallup 70 Olympia 70
* Thu, Mar 28 Puyallup 86 Sumner 63
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Puyallup Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kingston
Kings
Lincoln
Lakeside (Sea)
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Peninsula
Sumner
Sammamish
Stadium
Todd Beamer
Timberline
Sat, Mar 30 Liberty Invite
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Thu, Apr 18 Puyallup Bethel
Sat, Apr 20 South Sound Classic
* Thu, Apr 25 Puyallup 93 Graham Kapowsin 45
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
Sat, Apr 27 59th Annual Shelton Invite
        More Info
* Wed, May 1 Puyallup 56 Rogers (Puyallup) 83
* Wed, May 1 Puyallup 1 Emerald Ridge 0
Fri, May 3 Dean Nice Invite
Puyallup Jesuit, OR
Hermiston, OR

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 4:00 PMSPSL Championship at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 16, 12:00 AM
May 18, 12:00 AM
WCD Meet at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A, 3A, 4A State Championship Meet (HS) at Mt. Tahoma High School

 
Arbter Schedule