League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Softball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Stadium
4:00 PM Home PHS
Tue, Mar 19 Gig Harbor
4:45 PM Away GHHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Sumner
4:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Mar 23 Kentlake
1:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 26 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home PHS
Sat, Mar 30 Montesano
1:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Wed, Apr 3 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:30 PM Away Hert Prk
* Tue, Apr 16 Olympia
4:00 PM Away Stevens
* Tue, Apr 23 Sumner
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 25 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Curtis
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, May 2 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, May 3 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, May 7 Rogers (Puyallup)
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, May 9 Olympia
4:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy