League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Swim
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis700900
Olympia610720
Puyallup520620
Sumner430430
Rogers (Puy)340440
Emerald Ridge250250
South Kitsap160160
Graham Kapowsin070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Puyallup 65 Olympia 105
* Tue, Sep 11 Puyallup 115 Rogers (Puyallup) 55
Fri, Sep 14 Autumn Relays
        Dive 2:30 warm-ups/3 start.....Swim 4:00 warm-ups/5:00 start
* Tue, Sep 18 Puyallup 100 Sumner 76
Thu, Sep 20 Eatonville HS
Thu, Sep 20 Puyallup 131 Eatonville 39
Sat, Sep 22 South Sound Relays
* Tue, Sep 25 Puyallup 111 South Kitsap 72
* Thu, Sep 27 Puyallup 118 Emerald Ridge 66
* Tue, Oct 2 Puyallup 134 Graham Kapowsin 36
* Sat, Oct 6 Puyallup SD Championships
* Tue, Oct 9 Puyallup 61 Curtis 109
* Fri, Oct 12 SPSL4A Qualifier Meet
Puyallup Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Rogers (Puyallup)
Sumner
South Kitsap
* Sat, Oct 20 SPSL4A Swim/dive Championships
Puyallup 198 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 119
Curtis 325
Emerald Ridge 154
Graham Kapowsin 28
Olympia 216
Sumner 179
South Kitsap 105

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy