League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis700800
Olympia610810
Sumner520620
Puyallup430530
Rogers (Puy)340340
South Kitsap250260
Emerald Ridge160270
Graham Kapowsin070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Mitchell.Washburn
99South Kitsap
78Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Dana.Powers
103Olympia
80Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
45Puyallup
141Curtis *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Heather.Hoskins
55Graham Kapowsin
120Rogers (Puy) *


Friday, Oct 18
 
SPSL Qualifiers
Sumner
South Kitsap
Rogers (Puy)
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Puyallup *


PuyPool
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Puyallup 131 Graham Kapowsin 37
* Wed, Sep 18 Puyallup 111 Emerald Ridge 59
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
* Tue, Sep 24 Puyallup 83 Sumner 100
Thu, Sep 26 Puyallup 120 Eatonville 50
Sat, Sep 28 South Sound Relays
Puyallup 479 Olympia (Host) 615
Black Hills 0
Emerald Ridge 350
Lakes 296
Rogers (Puyallup) 438
Steilacoom 470
* Tue, Oct 1 Puyallup 101 Rogers (Puyallup) 69
* Thu, Oct 3 Puyallup 112 South Kitsap 74
Sat, Oct 5 PSD Championships
Puyallup 802 Emerald Ridge 454
Rogers (Puyallup) 672
* Thu, Oct 10 Puyallup 69 Olympia 101
* Tue, Oct 15 Puyallup 45 Curtis 141
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy