League
4A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Emerald Ridge1020
Rogers (Puy)1020
Curtis1020
Sumner1010
Bellarmine0001
Puyallup0102
Olympia0102
South Kitsap0111
Graham Kapowsin0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Jacqueline.Meyer
34South Kitsap
33North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Roland.Sydney
80Bethel
33Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Viggers1
43Peninsula
62Curtis *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Russ.Riches
42Olympia
62Yelm *


Final
Scored By: Amy.Looker
42Enumclaw
81Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Cherokee.Ainslie
40Kennedy Catholic
35Puyallup *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Doug.Ashmore
74Emerald Ridge
41Centralia *


Final
Scored By: Kim.West2
66Kentridge
49Bellarmine *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Daralin.Lawson
31Graham Kapowsin
72Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
58Rogers (Puy)
36Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Cherokee.Ainslie
51Sumner
47Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Viggers1
42South Kitsap
60Curtis *


Saturday, Dec 7
5:15 PM
Emerald Ridge
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
Puyallup *


PHS
7:00 PM
Olympia
South Kitsap *


SKHS
7:00 PM
Curtis
Sumner *


SHS
7:00 PM
Lindbergh
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Puyallup 35 Kennedy Catholic 40
* Thu, Dec 5 Puyallup 47 Sumner 51

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Dec 7 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Curtis
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Dec 27 Yelm
4:00 PM Away OLY HS
        OHS Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Timberline
4:00 PM Away OLY HS
        OHS Holiday Classic
Thu, Jan 2 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Olympia
4:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 9 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Bellarmine
6:00 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Thu, Feb 6 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy