Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Bethel0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home PHS
Thu, Dec 3 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home PHS
Mon, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Dec 9 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Curtis
7:00 PM Home PHS
Tue, Dec 29 Yelm
5:15 PM Home OLY HS
        Olympia Winter Classic
Wed, Dec 30 Kelso
5:15 PM Away OLY HS
        Olympia Winter Classic
* Wed, Jan 6 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Bethel
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Olympia
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 16 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Sumner
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule