League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine100112
Curtis92114
Rogers (Puy)82104
Olympia6578
Sumner5577
Puyallup4769
South Kitsap2758
Emerald Ridge29312
Graham Kapowsin09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Daralin.Lawson
43South Kitsap
39Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Cherokee.Ainslie
39Graham Kapowsin
59Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Thomas1
50Bellarmine
42Curtis *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
41Sumner
37Olympia *


Thursday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
South Kitsap
Bellarmine *


BPHS
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
7:00 PM
Curtis
Puyallup *


PHS
7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Sumner *


SHS
Friday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Puyallup
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Saturday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Sumner *


SHS
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
7:00 PM
Olympia
Curtis *


CHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Auburn Jamboree
* Fri, Nov 30 Puyallup 46 Sumner 60
Sat, Dec 1 Puyallup 64 Kentwood 57
* Tue, Dec 4 Puyallup 38 Bellarmine 64
* Fri, Dec 7 Puyallup 62 Graham Kapowsin 32
* Tue, Dec 11 Puyallup 33 Curtis 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Puyallup 47 Emerald Ridge 38
* Mon, Dec 17 Puyallup 53 Rogers (Puyallup) 64
Thu, Dec 27 Puyallup 58 Lynden 37
Fri, Dec 28 Puyallup 46 Bishop Canevin 54
Sat, Dec 29 Puyallup 34 Colony 35
* Sat, Jan 5 Puyallup 42 South Kitsap 27
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup 65 Sumner 71
* Fri, Jan 11 Puyallup 37 Bellarmine 65
* Sat, Jan 12 Puyallup 37 Olympia 46
* Tue, Jan 15 Puyallup 59 Graham Kapowsin 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Curtis
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Olympia
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 31 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy