League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine151227
Curtis142206
Rogers (Puy)124189
Olympia971212
Sumner971111
Puyallup79912
South Kitsap412614
Emerald Ridge214317
Graham Kapowsin016119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Auburn Jamboree
* Fri, Nov 30 Puyallup 46 Sumner 60
Sat, Dec 1 Puyallup 64 Kentwood 57
* Tue, Dec 4 Puyallup 38 Bellarmine 64
* Fri, Dec 7 Puyallup 62 Graham Kapowsin 32
* Tue, Dec 11 Puyallup 33 Curtis 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Puyallup 47 Emerald Ridge 38
* Mon, Dec 17 Puyallup 53 Rogers (Puyallup) 64
Thu, Dec 27 Puyallup 58 Lynden 37
Fri, Dec 28 Puyallup 46 Bishop Canevin 54
Sat, Dec 29 Puyallup 34 Colony 35
* Sat, Jan 5 Puyallup 42 South Kitsap 27
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup 65 Sumner 71
* Fri, Jan 11 Puyallup 37 Bellarmine 65
* Sat, Jan 12 Puyallup 37 Olympia 46
* Tue, Jan 15 Puyallup 59 Graham Kapowsin 39
* Thu, Jan 17 Puyallup 41 Curtis 53
* Fri, Jan 18 Puyallup 58 Emerald Ridge 33
* Wed, Jan 23 Puyallup 54 Rogers (Puyallup) 47
* Fri, Jan 25 Puyallup 48 Olympia 50
* Thu, Jan 31 Puyallup 52 South Kitsap 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 6 Auburn Mountainview Lost 66-50
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy