League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Sumner
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Dec 7 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Curtis
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Dec 27 Yelm
4:00 PM Home OLY HS
        OHS Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Timberline
4:00 PM Home OLY HS
        OHS Holiday Classic
* Sat, Jan 4 Olympia
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Jan 9 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Bellarmine
5:30 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Thu, Feb 6 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy