League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home PHS
Wed, Sep 11 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Away GHHS
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
Yelm (Host)
TBD Away YelmHS
Tue, Sep 17 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
Mon, Sep 23 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home PHS
Thu, Sep 26 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Curtis
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Sumner
7:15 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Olympia
7:15 PM Away OLY HS
* Mon, Oct 14 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Home PHS
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
Olympia (Host)
9:00 AM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 22 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy