Graham Kapowsin Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Graham Kapowsin Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Graham Kapowsin Opponent Result
Tue, Dec 7 Graham Kapowsin 30 Orting 35
Lost
Thu, Dec 9 Graham Kapowsin 7 Bellarmine 82
Lost
Mon, Dec 13 Graham Kapowsin 25 Franklin Pierce 41
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Graham Kapowsin 13 Sumner 94
Lost
Fri, Dec 17 Graham Kapowsin South Kitsap
* Thu, Jan 6 Graham Kapowsin 21 Emerald Ridge 77
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Graham Kapowsin 17 Bethel 58
Lost
Tue, Jan 11 Graham Kapowsin 21 South Kitsap 47
Lost
Wed, Jan 12 Graham Kapowsin 37 Puyallup 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Graham Kapowsin 37 Rogers (Puyallup) 62
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Graham Kapowsin 23 Olympia 54
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Graham Kapowsin 19 Emerald Ridge 71
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Graham Kapowsin 26 Olympia 67
Lost
Sat, Jan 22 Graham Kapowsin 44 Curtis 56
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Jan 24 Foss
7:00 PM Home Graham-Kapowsin HS
* Wed, Jan 26 Bethel
7:00 PM Away Bethel HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Rogers HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 3/4 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at