League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Graham Kapowsin Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Graham Kapowsin Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Graham Kapowsin Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Graham Kapowsin 51 Sheldon HS, OR 50
Won
* Fri, Sep 7 Graham Kapowsin 28 Bellarmine 21
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Graham Kapowsin 56 Emerald Ridge 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Graham Kapowsin 34 Puyallup 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 28 Graham Kapowsin 35 Olympia 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Graham Kapowsin 42 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Graham Kapowsin 27 Curtis 26
Won
* Thu, Oct 18 Graham Kapowsin 38 Rogers (Puyallup) 21
Won
* Fri, Oct 26 Graham Kapowsin 35 Sumner 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 3 Monroe Won 59-20
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Mead Won 45-38
  Sat, Nov 17 Lake Stevens Lost 45-28
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 10, 1:00 PMMead @ Graham Kapowsin at Art Crate Field
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy