Emerald Ridge Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Emerald Ridge Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Emerald Ridge 3 Timberline 16
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Emerald Ridge 14 Orting 10
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Emerald Ridge 19 Bellarmine 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Emerald Ridge 14 Olympia 13
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Emerald Ridge 2 Sumner 20
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Emerald Ridge 3 Puyallup 12
Lost
Fri, Mar 29 Emerald Ridge 9 Eatonville 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Emerald Ridge 11 Graham Kapowsin 14
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Emerald Ridge 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Emerald Ridge 5 Curtis 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Emerald Ridge 16 Bellarmine 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Emerald Ridge 11 Olympia 13
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Emerald Ridge 0 Sumner 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Emerald Ridge 2 Puyallup 17
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Emerald Ridge 3 South Kitsap 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Emerald Ridge 14 Graham Kapowsin 4
Won
* Thu, May 2 Emerald Ridge 8 Rogers (Puyallup) 18
Lost
* Tue, May 7 Emerald Ridge 4 South Kitsap 14
Lost
* Thu, May 9 Emerald Ridge 6 Curtis 9
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy