Bethel Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bethel Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bethel Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Bethel 80 Graham Kapowsin 33
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Bethel 63 Lakes 11
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Bethel 61 Lincoln 35
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Bethel 63 Todd Beamer 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Bethel 69 Stadium 28
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Bethel 86 Spanaway Lake 47
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Bethel 80 Clover Park 17
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Bethel 56 Columbia River 28
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Bethel 68 Wilson 43
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Bethel 57 Bonney Lake 21
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Bethel 65 Wilson 50
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Bethel 58 Mt. Tahoma 32
Won
Thu, Jan 16 Bethel 66 Franklin Pierce 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Bethel 78 Lakes 17
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Bethel 75 Lincoln 47
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Bethel 75 Stadium 26
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Bethel 70 Spanaway Lake 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Bethel 79 Bonney Lake 53
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Bethel 76 Wilson 53
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Bethel 58 Mt. Tahoma 33
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 14 Gig Harbor Won 46-45
  Wed, Feb 19 Lincoln Lost 55-52
  Sat, Feb 22 Prairie Won 51-50
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 28 Lincoln Won 67-58
  Thu, Mar 5 Garfield Lost 55-41
  Fri, Mar 6 Shorecrest Won 40-30
  Sat, Mar 7 Mt. Spokane Lost 61-45
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy