Bethel Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bethel Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bethel Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 9 Bethel 41 Puyallup 34
Won
Wed, Dec 15 Bethel 44 South Kitsap 40
Won
Fri, Dec 17 Bethel 56 Curtis 46
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Bethel 36 Tumwater 57
Lost
Wed, Dec 29 Sterling Christmas Shootout vs. Kennedy Catholic  
* Tue, Jan 4 Bethel 41 Emerald Ridge 65
Lost
* Thu, Jan 6 Bethel 36 Rogers (Puyallup) 58
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Bethel 58 Graham Kapowsin 17
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Bethel 33 Olympia 42
Lost
Fri, Jan 14 Bethel 26 Bellarmine 54
Lost
Tue, Jan 18 Bethel 19 Sumner 71
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Bethel 46 Emerald Ridge 77
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Bethel 45 Rogers (Puyallup) 60
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 26 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home Bethel HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Olympia
7:00 PM Home Bethel HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 3/4 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at