Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Emerald Ridge
Bellarmine *


BPHS
** POSTPONED **
Graham Kapowsin
Curtis *


CHSBSC
** POSTPONED **
Puyallup
Sumner *


SHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Curtis
Bellarmine *


BPHS
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
South Kitsap *


SKHS
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Puyallup *


Hert Prk
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
South Kitsap *


SKHS
** POSTPONED **
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


Hert Prk
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
South Kitsap
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
** POSTPONED **
Gig Harbor
Curtis *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 South Kitsap O'Dea
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 South Kitsap Graham Kapowsin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 South Kitsap Curtis
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 South Kitsap Sumner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 South Kitsap Rogers (Puyallup)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 South Kitsap Central Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 6 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
Thu, Apr 9 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home SKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Graham Kapowsin
9:00 AM Home ChnyStad
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sumner
4:00 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Fri, May 1 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Tue, May 5 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco