Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 South Kitsap 3 O'Dea 4
Fri, Mar 15 South Kitsap 12 Kentwood 1
* Wed, Mar 20 South Kitsap 9 Graham Kapowsin 2
* Fri, Mar 22 South Kitsap 2 Curtis 3
* Wed, Mar 27 South Kitsap 5 Sumner 3
* Fri, Mar 29 South Kitsap 6 Rogers (Puyallup) 5
Sat, Mar 30 South Kitsap 7 Central Kitsap 6
* Mon, Apr 1 South Kitsap 2 Emerald Ridge 3
* Tue, Apr 2 South Kitsap 12 Olympia 11
* Thu, Apr 4 South Kitsap 5 Puyallup 1
* Wed, Apr 10 South Kitsap 12 Bellarmine 0
Fri, Apr 12 South Kitsap 6 Gig Harbor 3
* Tue, Apr 16 South Kitsap 9 Olympia 1
* Wed, Apr 17 South Kitsap 8 Curtis 7
* Thu, Apr 18 South Kitsap 7 Sumner 2
* Fri, Apr 19 South Kitsap 1 Emerald Ridge 2
* Sat, Apr 20 South Kitsap 4 Graham Kapowsin 1
* Wed, Apr 24 South Kitsap 4 Bellarmine 1
* Fri, Apr 26 South Kitsap 5 Puyallup 9
* Mon, Apr 29 South Kitsap 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Tahoma Lost 3-2
  Wed, May 8 Kentlake Lost 2-0
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 
Arbter Schedule