League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Wrestling
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 12 Bellarmine
5:00 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:15 PM Away BPHS
Fri, Dec 14 Hammer Head Invite
Home
* Wed, Dec 19 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Sat, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV Tournament
North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Clover Park
Eatonville
Elma
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Life Christian Acad.
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
South Kitsap
Tumwater
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Blaine
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Jackson
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Peninsula
Prairie
Ridgefield
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Woodland
Away
* Wed, Jan 9 Emerald Ridge
5:00 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Sumner
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Fri, Jan 18 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Sat, Jan 19 South Kitsap Tourney
TBD Home SKHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy