League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis133218
Olympia124159
Puyallup124229
Sumner881213
South Kitsap881112
Rogers (Puy)791211
Bellarmine412416
Graham Kapowsin412515
Emerald Ridge412416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Sat, Dec 7 Olympia
5:30 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
Sat, Dec 21 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Sumner
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Wed, Jan 15 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy