League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Sumner Silver
Boys Water Polo
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Sep 8 South Kitsap 15 Emerald Ridge 4
* Wed, Sep 13 South Kitsap 7 Gig Harbor 5
Fri, Sep 15 ASD Tournament
* Tue, Sep 19 South Kitsap 7 Bainbridge 21
* Tue, Sep 26 South Kitsap 4 Wilson 6
* Thu, Sep 28 South Kitsap 11 Peninsula 10
* Tue, Oct 3 South Kitsap 7 Stadium 9
* Thu, Oct 5 South Kitsap 6 Gig Harbor 9
* Wed, Oct 11 South Kitsap 6 Bainbridge 18
Thu, Oct 12 South Kitsap 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 7
* Wed, Oct 18 South Kitsap 6 Wilson 7
* Sat, Oct 21 South Kitsap 19 Auburn 9
* Mon, Oct 23 South Kitsap 9 Stadium 8
* Tue, Oct 24 South Kitsap 8 Peninsula 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy