League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Water Polo
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 South Kitsap 8 Peninsula 7
* Mon, Sep 10 South Kitsap 4 Gig Harbor 16
* Sat, Sep 15 South Kitsap 18 Mark Morris 4
* Tue, Sep 18 South Kitsap 18 Lakes 5
* Wed, Sep 19 South Kitsap 2 Wilson 11
* Tue, Sep 25 South Kitsap 17 Peninsula 5
Wed, Sep 26 South Kitsap 18 Enumclaw 9
* Tue, Oct 2 South Kitsap 8 Gig Harbor 13
* Thu, Oct 4 South Kitsap 11 Stadium 3
* Sat, Oct 6 South Kitsap 4 Kentridge 9
* Tue, Oct 9 South Kitsap 9 Kentridge 16
* Fri, Oct 12 South Kitsap 11 Stadium 8
* Mon, Oct 15 South Kitsap 9 Lakes 5
* Thu, Oct 18 South Kitsap 6 Rogers (Puyallup) 5
* Fri, Oct 19 South Kitsap 15 Auburn Mountainview 6
Mon, Oct 22 South Kitsap 0 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Wed, Oct 24 South Kitsap 0 Auburn Riverside 0
* Fri, Oct 26 South Kitsap 3 Wilson 22

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy