Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Puyallup
Bellarmine *


BPHS
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Bellarmine
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Puyallup *


PHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 24 South Kitsap Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 South Kitsap Curtis
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Graham Kapowsin
3:30 PM Home SKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home SKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Sumner
3:30 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.