League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Tennis
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympia80120
Bellarmine71112
Sumner6293
South Kitsap5366
Puyallup4484
Curtis3537
Graham Kapowsin2627
Rogers (Puy)1738
Emerald Ridge08111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 South Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 5
Thu, Sep 6 South Kitsap 2 Central Kitsap 3
Fri, Sep 7 South Kitsap 2 Vashon Island 3
Mon, Sep 10 South Kitsap Stadium
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Sep 11 South Kitsap 5 Emerald Ridge 0
* Thu, Sep 13 South Kitsap 5 Curtis 0
* Tue, Sep 18 South Kitsap 5 Graham Kapowsin 0
Wed, Sep 19 South Kitsap 4 Central Kitsap 1
* Thu, Sep 20 South Kitsap 2 Bellarmine 3
* Mon, Sep 24 South Kitsap 2 Olympia 3
* Wed, Sep 26 South Kitsap 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Fri, Sep 28 South Kitsap 4 Puyallup 1
* Tue, Oct 9 South Kitsap 1 Sumner 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy