Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Olympia
Bellarmine *


** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Puyallup *


Sparks
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue Invitational
Steilacoom
Shoreline Chr
Sammamish
Rainier Beach
Puyallup
Northwest
North Kitsap
Newport
Mariner
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kamiak
Issaquah
Interlake
Eastside Cath
Cleveland
Cascade
Bush
Auburn Riv
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Sk Jamboree
South Kitsap
        Jamboree
Thu, Mar 26 South Kitsap Graham Kapowsin
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 15 Curtis
3:30 PM Home SKHS
Wed, Apr 15 JV SPSL West
Olympia (Host)
3:30 PM Away Ing Stad
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 23 Olympia
3:30 PM Away Ing Stad
* Thu, Apr 30 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
Thu, May 7 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Away CKHS
        Sr Night
Fri, May 15 SPSL Championship Meet
Sumner (Host)
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away Sunset
        Day 1
Sat, May 16 SPSL Championship Meet
Sumner (Host)
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
South Kitsap
TBD Away Sunset
        Day 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.