League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 South Kitsap 8 Peninsula 10
Thu, Mar 15 South Kitsap 10 Port Angeles 4
Mon, Mar 19 South Kitsap 5 Olympic 3
* Tue, Mar 20 South Kitsap 0 Graham Kapowsin 1
Mon, Mar 26 South Kitsap 12 North Kitsap 3
* Thu, Mar 29 South Kitsap 3 Puyallup 9
* Mon, Apr 2 South Kitsap 18 Bellarmine 5
* Tue, Apr 3 South Kitsap 15 Olympia 3
* Wed, Apr 18 South Kitsap 10 Emerald Ridge 0
* Thu, Apr 19 South Kitsap 10 Sumner 5
* Fri, Apr 20 South Kitsap 1 Puyallup 3
* Mon, Apr 23 South Kitsap 3 Curtis 5
* Tue, Apr 24 South Kitsap 16 Olympia 0
* Wed, Apr 25 South Kitsap 1 Bellarmine 0
* Fri, Apr 27 South Kitsap 9 Sumner 3
* Wed, May 2 South Kitsap 10 Graham Kapowsin 5
* Thu, May 3 South Kitsap 4 Curtis 5
* Mon, May 7 South Kitsap 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 8
* Tue, May 8 South Kitsap 9 Rogers (Puyallup) 15
* Tue, May 15 South Kitsap 15 Emerald Ridge 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 18 Federal Way Lost 8-7
  Fri, May 18 Camas Lost 5-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy