League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Softball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Emerald Ridge2031
Puyallup1030
South Kitsap1030
Sumner1151
Rogers (Puy)1121
Curtis1113
Graham Kapowsin1121
Olympia0223
Bellarmine0214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 25
4:00 PM
Sumner
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Tuesday, Mar 26
4:00 PM
Puyallup
South Kitsap *


SKHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 25 **
Sumner
Emerald Ridge *


4:00 PM
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Bellarmine *


BPHS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Curtis *


CHSBSC
Thursday, Mar 28
4:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PHS
4:00 PM
South Kitsap
Curtis *


CHSBSC
4:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Sumner *


SHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Olympia *


Stevens
Friday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Eatonville
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
4:00 PM
South Kitsap
Bellarmine *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Capital
Olympia *


Stevens
Saturday, Mar 30
1:00 PM
Montesano
Puyallup *


PHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 South Kitsap 12 Vashon Island 1
Mon, Mar 18 South Kitsap 6 Peninsula 5
* Tue, Mar 19 South Kitsap 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Fri, Mar 29 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Olympia
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Sumner
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:30 PM Away Hert Prk
Tue, Apr 23 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away Linder
* Thu, Apr 25 Puyallup
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Curtis
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, May 2 Olympia
4:00 PM Away Stevens
* Fri, May 3 Sumner
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, May 7 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, May 9 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Away GKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy