League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine8080
Rogers (Puy)7171
Graham Kapowsin6262
Curtis5353
Sumner4444
Olympia3535
Puyallup2626
South Kitsap1717
Emerald Ridge0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap 29 Sumner 55
* Fri, Sep 20 South Kitsap 22 Rogers (Puyallup) 78
* Tue, Sep 24 South Kitsap 31 Emerald Ridge 23
* Thu, Sep 26 South Kitsap 34 Curtis 61
* Thu, Oct 3 South Kitsap 49 Bellarmine 110
* Tue, Oct 8 South Kitsap 20 Graham Kapowsin 61
* Thu, Oct 10 South Kitsap 35 Puyallup 41
* Tue, Oct 15 South Kitsap 20 Olympia 65
* Thu, Oct 24 SPSL League
* Fri, Oct 25 SPSL League

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy