South Kitsap Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 South Kitsap Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 South Kitsap 37 Central Kitsap 44
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 South Kitsap 62 Mt. Tahoma 47
Won
Thu, Dec 9 South Kitsap 15 Emerald Ridge 73
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 South Kitsap 40 Bethel 44
Lost
Fri, Dec 17 South Kitsap Graham Kapowsin
Sat, Dec 18 South Kitsap 34 Ferris 67
Lost
Mon, Dec 20 South Kitsap 35 Kamiak 57
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 T-town Throw Down  
* Tue, Jan 4 South Kitsap 29 Puyallup 38
Lost
Thu, Jan 6 South Kitsap 42 Olympia 52
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 South Kitsap 34 Sumner 73
Lost
Tue, Jan 11 South Kitsap 47 Graham Kapowsin 21
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 South Kitsap 45 Bellarmine 78
Lost
Thu, Jan 20 South Kitsap 22 Rogers (Puyallup) 52
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 South Kitsap 35 Sumner 82
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Jan 24 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home South Kitsap HS
* Wed, Jan 26 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home South Kitsap HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Curtis
7:00 PM Home South Kitsap HS
* Sat, Jan 29 Curtis
7:00 PM Away Curtis Senior HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 3/4 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at