Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Puyallup7101822
Sumner6201640
Curtis620874
Bellarmine5301072
Olympia4221064
Rogers (Puy)242493
Graham Kapowsin161492
Emerald Ridge1611113
South Kitsap062285


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 17 Olympia
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
* Tue, Sep 22 Bethel
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Sumner
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Curtis
7:30 PM Away VikStdm
* Tue, Oct 6 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, Oct 15 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Curtis
7:30 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Oct 27 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.