League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellarmine000000
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge000000
Graham Kapowsin000000
Olympia000000
Puyallup000000
Rogers (Puy)000000
South Kitsap000000
Sumner000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Tue, Sep 4 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Silverda
Sat, Sep 8 Kingston
2:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Sep 18 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Thu, Sep 20 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Tue, Sep 25 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
Thu, Sep 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Sumner
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
* Sat, Oct 13 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Olympia
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
* Thu, Oct 18 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Tue, Oct 23 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy