Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rogers (Puy)80146
Puyallup71197
Graham Kapowsin62204
Emerald Ridge441510
Olympia441010
Bellarmine3588
Curtis261314
Sumner26711
South Kitsap08311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Olympia
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Bethel
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Curtis
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Puyallup
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Curtis
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Sumner
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Puyallup
7:15 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.