League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rogers (Puy)80146
Puyallup71185
Graham Kapowsin62173
Emerald Ridge44138
Olympia441010
Bellarmine3588
Curtis261212
Sumner26711
South Kitsap08311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
2Federal Way
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Curtis
1Kentlake *


Friday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Rogers (Puy)
3Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Curtis
0Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
1Kentwood
3Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Melissa.Hayes
3Puyallup
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Auburn
3Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Melissa.Hayes
1Olympia
3Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Rogers (Puy)
0Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
2Auburn Riv
3Curtis *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
3Kennedy Catholic
1Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Skyview
3Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Emerald Ridge
0Camas *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
2Puyallup
3Tahoma *


Saturday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Rogers (Puy)
3Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Puyallup
0Camas *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Curtis
3Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Emerald Ridge
0Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Puyallup
1Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Graham Kapowsin
0Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
0Curtis
3Tahoma *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 South Kitsap 1 Thomas Jefferson 3
Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap 0 Federal Way 3
Tue, Sep 17 South Kitsap 0 North Kitsap 3
Thu, Sep 19 South Kitsap 3 Auburn 1
Tue, Sep 24 South Kitsap 3 Olympic 0
Thu, Sep 26 South Kitsap 3 Decatur 2
* Wed, Oct 2 South Kitsap 0 Emerald Ridge 3
* Wed, Oct 9 South Kitsap 0 Bellarmine 3
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Mon, Oct 14 South Kitsap 0 Puyallup 3
* Wed, Oct 16 South Kitsap 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
* Mon, Oct 21 South Kitsap 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
* Thu, Oct 24 South Kitsap 1 Curtis 3
* Tue, Oct 29 South Kitsap 1 Sumner 3
* Thu, Oct 31 South Kitsap 0 Olympia 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy