League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Football
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup80142
Graham Kapowsin71112
Sumner5373
Curtis5384
Rogers (Puy)5355
Bellarmine3546
Olympia2637
Emerald Ridge1737
South Kitsap08010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Aug 24 Jamboree
* Fri, Aug 31 South Kitsap 0 Sumner 49
* Thu, Sep 6 South Kitsap 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 42
* Fri, Sep 14 South Kitsap 0 Curtis 65
* Fri, Sep 21 South Kitsap 13 Emerald Ridge 37
* Fri, Sep 28 South Kitsap 0 Bellarmine 48
* Fri, Oct 5 South Kitsap 0 Graham Kapowsin 42
* Fri, Oct 12 South Kitsap 0 Puyallup 48
* Fri, Oct 19 South Kitsap 20 Olympia 45
Fri, Oct 26 South Kitsap 7 Battle Ground 45
Fri, Nov 2 South Kitsap 25 Bremerton 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy