Olympia Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Olympia Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympia Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Olympia 38 W F West 35
Won
Sat, Dec 4 Olympia 43 Kelso 33
Won
Thu, Dec 9 Olympia 33 Sumner 77
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Olympia 50 Curtis 45
Won
Fri, Dec 17 Olympia 67 Bellarmine 72
Lost
Sat, Dec 18 Olympia 41 Union 28
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Olympia 61 Gig Harbor 50
Won
Tue, Dec 28 King's Christmas Tournament  
Tue, Dec 28 King's Holiday Tournament  
Tue, Dec 28 Olympia 58 Lynnwood 51
Won
Wed, Dec 29 Olympia 55 Lake Stevens 76
Lost
Wed, Dec 29 King's Christmas Tournament  
Thu, Dec 30 Olympia 63 Kings 34
Won
Thu, Jan 6 Olympia 52 South Kitsap 42
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Olympia 31 Rogers (Puyallup) 54
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Olympia 42 Bethel 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Olympia 39 Emerald Ridge 59
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Olympia 54 Graham Kapowsin 23
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Olympia 50 Rogers (Puyallup) 43
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Olympia 67 Graham Kapowsin 26
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Olympia 34 Emerald Ridge 46
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Wed, Jan 26 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away Puyallup HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Bethel
7:00 PM Away Bethel HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 3/4 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at