League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Sumner Silver
Bellarmine Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Bellarmine Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellarmine Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 12 Bellarmine 6 Peninsula 3
Won
Fri, Mar 16 Bellarmine 6 Central Kitsap 10
Lost
* Tue, Mar 20 Bellarmine 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 13
Lost
* Thu, Mar 29 Bellarmine 6 South Kitsap 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 9 Bellarmine 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellarmine 3 Olympia 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 17 Bellarmine 6 Emerald Ridge 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 17 Bellarmine 2 Emerald Ridge 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Bellarmine 0 Curtis 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Bellarmine 6 South Kitsap 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 23 Bellarmine 1 Puyallup 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Bellarmine 0 Sumner 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 Bellarmine 1 Sumner 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 25 Bellarmine 3 Graham Kapowsin 8
Lost
* Fri, Apr 27 Bellarmine 2 Puyallup 12
Lost
* Tue, May 1 Bellarmine 1 Curtis 6
Lost
Wed, May 2 Bellarmine 3 Wilson 7
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy