League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Bellarmine Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Bellarmine Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellarmine Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 21 Bellarmine 9 Rogers (Puyallup) 9
Tied
* Fri, Mar 24 Bellarmine Olympia
Sat, Mar 25 Bellarmine 1 Foss 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 29 Bellarmine 10 Curtis 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 30 Bellarmine 0 South Kitsap 15
Lost
* Fri, Mar 31 Bellarmine 3 Emerald Ridge 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 4 Bellarmine 3 Graham Kapowsin 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 6 Bellarmine 0 Puyallup 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 12 Bellarmine 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 4
Lost
Tue, Apr 18 Bellarmine Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 19 Bellarmine 1 Curtis 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Bellarmine 3 South Kitsap 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 25 Bellarmine 0 Sumner 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 25 Bellarmine 1 Sumner 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 26 Bellarmine 16 Graham Kapowsin 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 28 Bellarmine 9 Puyallup 3
Won
Tue, May 2 Bellarmine Central Kitsap
Wed, May 3 Bellarmine Gig Harbor
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy