League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Bellarmine Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Bellarmine Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 20 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Fri, Mar 23 Olympia
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Thu, Mar 29 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Sumner
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Mon, Apr 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Olympia
4:00 PM Away OLY HS
Sat, Apr 14 Central Kitsap
12:00 PM Home
        Tribute to the Troops
* Tue, Apr 17 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Curtis
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Fri, Apr 20 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Sumner
4:00 PM Home BPHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Away GKHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy