Bellarmine Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellarmine Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellarmine Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Bellarmine 10 Steilacoom 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Bellarmine 9 Graham Kapowsin 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bellarmine 0 Puyallup 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Bellarmine 0 Sumner 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Bellarmine 0 South Kitsap 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Bellarmine 11 Emerald Ridge 7
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Bellarmine 0 Olympia 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Bellarmine 6 Bethel 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Bellarmine 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Bellarmine 0 Curtis 8
Lost
Thu, Apr 14 Bellarmine 0 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
* Sat, Apr 16 Bellarmine 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Bellarmine 12 Graham Kapowsin 3
Won
Wed, Apr 20 Bellarmine Sumner
* Thu, Apr 21 Bellarmine 0 Puyallup 13
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Bellarmine 2 Curtis 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 23 Bellarmine 2 Sumner 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Bellarmine 1 Emerald Ridge 0
Won
Wed, Apr 27 Bellarmine Bethel
* Fri, Apr 29 Bellarmine 2 Olympia 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 30 Bellarmine 16 Bethel 10
Won
* Mon, May 2 Bellarmine 0 South Kitsap 5
Lost
Sat, May 7 Bellarmine 1 Skyview 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 3/4 4A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 4A State Baseball at