Bellarmine Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellarmine Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellarmine Opponent Result
Sat, Dec 4 @ North Thurston  
Sat, Dec 4 John Birbeck Invitational  
* Wed, Dec 8 Bellarmine Emerald Ridge
Fri, Dec 10 Bellarmine 1 South Kitsap 0
Won
Fri, Dec 10 3 Team Double Dual 2 mats  
Fri, Dec 10 Bellarmine Curtis
Sat, Dec 11 @ Chief Sealth  
Thu, Dec 16 Bellarmine Puyallup
* Sat, Dec 18 Bellarmine 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Lost
Sat, Dec 18 Rogers Holiday Tournament (4 mats)  
Fri, Jan 7 Bellarmine Sumner
Sat, Jan 8 10th Annual Dick Pruett Memorial Varsity Wrestling  
Thu, Jan 13 4 Team Double Dual 2 mats  
Thu, Jan 13 Bellarmine 12 Graham Kapowsin 62
Lost
Thu, Jan 13 Bellarmine TBD
* Wed, Jan 19 Bellarmine 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Bellarmine Puyallup

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 25 Emerald Ridge
6:00 PM Away Emerald Ridge HS
* Thu, Jan 27 Olympia
5:00 PM Away Olympia HS Sports

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.