SPSL 4A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   60
Gig Harbor   79 Gig Harbor HS 7:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma   74
Bellarmine   81 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Decatur   38
Sumner   70 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Todd Beamer   81
Puyallup   68 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine   64
Lincoln   49 Lincoln HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   38
Mount Rainier   60 Mount Rainier HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   61
Peninsula   64 Peninsula HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   57
North Kitsap   72 Auburn Riverside HS 3:30 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap   68
South Kitsap   74 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakes   56
Puyallup   66 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Bethel   37
Curtis   85 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge   42
South Kitsap   43 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Sumner   42
Olympia   49 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Curtis   75
Rogers (Puyallup)   47 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
Bethel   48
Puyallup   58 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner   57
Bellarmine   53 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine   51
Rogers (Puyallup)   59 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
Sumner   43
Graham Kapowsin   41 Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
Puyallup   37
Emerald Ridge   55 Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   57
Bethel   36 Bethel HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
CURTIS WINTER CLASSIC 12:01 AM
Curtis
Foss
Jackson
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mt Spokane
North Kitsap
Port Angeles
Tahoma
Timberline
Curtis Senior High S
Kentridge   55
Curtis   78 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Jackson   71
Curtis   74 Curtis HS 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
2021 Northwest Showcase 9:00 AM
Auburn Mountainview
Enumclaw
Glacier Peak
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge
Lynden Christian
Puyallup
Silas
Tahoma Senior High S
Mt Spokane   60
Curtis   53 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Spanaway Lake   60
South Kitsap   64 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Squalicum   57
South Kitsap   47 South Kitsap HS 6:30 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   72
Mission Bay High School   57 St Augustine HS 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   71
Cathedral Catholic High School   59 St Augustine HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   24
Tahoma   64 Kennedy Catholic HS 4:00 PM
Bellarmine Christmas Classic 5:30 PM
Bellarmine
Kentridge
Lincoln
Tahoma
Curtis   55
Mission Hills High School   59 St Augustine HS 8:35 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   63
Enumclaw   66 Enumclaw HS 2:00 PM
Curtis   48
Mission Bay High School   54 St Augustine HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup   61
South Kitsap   64 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   56
Rogers (Puyallup)   49 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   2
Sumner   0 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   29
Olympia   60 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup   58
Bellarmine   79 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* South Kitsap   55
Sumner   65 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   82
Emerald Ridge   51 Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   75
South Kitsap   68 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   60
South Kitsap   67 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Puyallup   36
Graham Kapowsin   59 Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
* Sumner   58
Curtis   62 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bethel   27
Bellarmine   71 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Sumner   59
Puyallup   33 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   51
Curtis   65 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   41
Glacier Peak   56 ShoWare Center 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   73
Bellarmine   68 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Bethel   27
Sumner   68 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   54
Rogers (Puyallup)   61 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine   56
Sumner   59 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup   37
Curtis   70 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia   44
Curtis   51 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge   43
Sumner   52 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner   55
South Kitsap   53 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine   69
Puyallup   47 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   45
Curtis   69 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Puyallup)   44
Puyallup   48 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   78
Puyallup   37 Puyallup HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   55
Bellarmine   71 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Puyallup   29
Olympia   73 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
* Curtis   69
Sumner   54 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup   44
Sumner   63 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   67
Emerald Ridge   50 Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* South Kitsap   63
Curtis   77 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   57
South Kitsap   35 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   58
Graham Kapowsin   65 Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   60
Puyallup   41 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Olympia   56
Bellarmine   55 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   77
South Kitsap   43 Curtis HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Thomas Jefferson   49
Puyallup   54 Puyallup HS 5:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   64
Sumner   53 Sumner HS 5:30 PM
Bellarmine   49
Rogers (Puyallup)   50 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge   41
Curtis   80 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   43
Olympia   61 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Puyallup)   42
Curtis   63 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   31
Sumner   77 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge   31
Bellarmine   50 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge   72
South Kitsap   38 Bethel HS 12:00 PM
Bellarmine   61
Sumner   69 Bethel HS 2:00 PM
Curtis   73
Olympia   58 Bethel HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   62
Camas   104 Camas HS 4:00 PM
Skyview   41
Sumner   52 Sumner HS 6:00 PM
Kentridge   56
Bellarmine   59 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Kentwood   50
Curtis   75 Curtis HS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   63
Rogers (Puyallup)   49 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   63
Graham Kapowsin   74 Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   57
Curtis   60 Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   53
Olympia   78 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tahoma   56
Curtis   77 Curtis HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Davis   55
Curtis   62 Foss HS 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gonzaga Prep   55
Curtis   67 Tacoma Dome 9:00 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   40
Curtis   49 Tacoma Dome 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Si   49
Curtis   52 Tacoma Dome 3:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bethel
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Curtis
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Sumner
Olympia Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
* South Kitsap
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Sumner Fife HS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Graham Kapowsin
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Emerald Ridge
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers HS 7:00 PM
* Olympia
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Bethel
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
* Curtis
Bethel Bethel HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Olympia Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
* Rogers (Puyallup)
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Bethel
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Rogers (Puyallup)
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Sumner
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
O'Dea
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
* South Kitsap
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Curtis
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Olympia
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Curtis
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Emerald Ridge
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Bethel Bethel HS 7:00 PM
* South Kitsap
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympia
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Sumner
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Curtis
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap
Curtis Curtis HS 7:00 PM
* Graham Kapowsin
Sumner Sumner HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM