SPSL 4A Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, March 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup
Sumner Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Puyallup)   1
Olympia   4 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   4
Emerald Ridge   1 Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
* Bellarmine   1
Puyallup   4 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
* Bethel   1
Rogers (Puyallup)   4 Rogers HS 3:30 PM
* Curtis
Sumner Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   3
Bellarmine   2 Bellarmine Preparato 4:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   2
Bellarmine   3 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
* Olympia   5
Bethel   0 Bethel HS 3:30 PM
* Rogers (Puyallup)   3
Emerald Ridge   2 Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
Curtis   5
Graham Kapowsin   0 Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
* Puyallup   4
Sumner   1 Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   1
Curtis   4 Curtis HS 3:00 PM
* Sumner   1
Bellarmine   4 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
* Emerald Ridge
Bethel Bethel HS 3:30 PM
Olympia   2
Puyallup   3 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
* Rogers (Puyallup)   0
Graham Kapowsin   5 Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   2
Curtis   3 Curtis HS 3:30 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup   4
Curtis   1 Curtis HS 3:30 PM
Olympia   5
Bellarmine   0 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Puyallup)   2
Bellarmine   3 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
* Bethel
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
* Emerald Ridge   1
Olympia   4 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
* Puyallup   4
South Kitsap   1 South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   2
Bellarmine   3 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Bethel Bethel HS 3:30 PM
* Olympia   5
Graham Kapowsin   0 Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
* Emerald Ridge   3
Rogers (Puyallup)   2 Rogers HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner   0
Puyallup   5 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   5
Bethel   0 Bethel HS 3:30 PM
* Graham Kapowsin   1
Rogers (Puyallup)   4 Rogers HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Graham Kapowsin
Bethel Bethel HS 3:30 PM
Puyallup   3
Rogers (Puyallup)   2 Rogers HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia   3
Curtis   2 Curtis HS 3:00 PM
* Bellarmine   3
Sumner   2 Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia   5
South Kitsap   0 South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
* Bethel   0
Olympia   5 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
* Bellarmine
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Graham Kapowsin
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Curtis Curtis HS 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
All Viking Invite 9:00 AM
North Kitsap
Puyallup
Curtis Curtis HS
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Graham Kapowsin   0
Olympia   5 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
Bellarmine
Stadium Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Curtis   5
Vashon Island   0 Vashon HS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bethel
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Sumner Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge   0
Puyallup   4 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
* Curtis
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rogers (Puyallup)   5
Curtis   0 Curtis HS 3:00 PM
* South Kitsap   1
Puyallup   4 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
Emerald Ridge
Sumner Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympia   5
Emerald Ridge   0 Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
Sumner
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers HS 3:30 PM
Stadium
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bethel
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
Bellarmine   1
Olympia   4 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
* South Kitsap
Sumner Sumner HS 3:30 PM
* Curtis   2
Puyallup   3 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine   5
Emerald Ridge   0 Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
Sumner   1
Olympia   4 Olympia HS Sports 3:30 PM
Graham Kapowsin   1
Puyallup   4 Puyallup HS Tennis C 3:30 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   1
South Kitsap   4 South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rogers (Puyallup)   4
Bethel   1 Bethel HS 3:30 PM
* Sumner
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner
Bethel Bethel HS 3:30 PM
Curtis
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ridge HS 3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 3:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   4
Bellarmine   1 Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
Curtis
Bethel Bethel HS 3:30 PM