2019-20 Kennedy Catholic Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Kennedy Catholic 40 Tahoma 76
Lost
* Tue, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 54 Hazen 24
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 38 Mount Rainier 23
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Kennedy Catholic 34 Kentlake 31
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 51 Kent Meridian 31
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 43 Kentwood 58
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Kennedy Catholic 58 Kentridge 50
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Kennedy Catholic 38 Tahoma 64
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic 37 Hazen 7
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic 53 Mount Rainier 49
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed October 19, 2020, 9:43 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy