2018-19 South Kitsap Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 South Kitsap 12 Vashon Island 1
Won
Mon, Mar 18 South Kitsap 6 Peninsula 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 South Kitsap 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 South Kitsap 3 Puyallup 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 South Kitsap 14 Curtis 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 South Kitsap 12 Bellarmine 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 South Kitsap 7 Olympia 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 South Kitsap 13 Sumner 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 South Kitsap 3 Graham Kapowsin 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 South Kitsap 4 Rogers (Puyallup) 7
Lost
Tue, Apr 23 South Kitsap 11 Central Kitsap 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 South Kitsap 0 Puyallup 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 South Kitsap 17 Curtis 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 South Kitsap 13 Emerald Ridge 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 South Kitsap 14 Bellarmine 0
Won
* Thu, May 2 South Kitsap 7 Olympia 0
Won
* Fri, May 3 South Kitsap 5 Sumner 4
Won
* Tue, May 7 South Kitsap 14 Emerald Ridge 4
Won
* Thu, May 9 South Kitsap 11 Graham Kapowsin 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Sat, May 18 Kentwood Lost 7-2
  Sat, May 18 Todd Beamer Lost 5-4
 May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Printed October 26, 2020, 9:53 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy