2018-19 Todd Beamer Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 5 Todd Beamer 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 11 Todd Beamer 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Todd Beamer 0 La Conner 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 17 Todd Beamer 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 19 Todd Beamer 0 Kentwood 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 20 Todd Beamer 0 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 24 Todd Beamer 1 Fife 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer 0 Kentridge 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 26 Todd Beamer 0 Tahoma 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn Riverside 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Todd Beamer 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Todd Beamer 2 Auburn 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 15 Todd Beamer 3 Decatur 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 17 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home ToddBmr
* Mon, Oct 22 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
Printed October 17, 2018, 5:40 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy