2018-19 Todd Beamer Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 5 Charles Wright Acad.
5:45 PM Home ToddBmr
Tue, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home
Mon, Sep 17 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
Wed, Sep 19 Kentwood
Home ToddBmr
Tue, Sep 25 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
Thu, Sep 27 Tahoma
Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn
7:15 PM Home ToddBmr
* Mon, Oct 15 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Oct 17 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home ToddBmr
* Mon, Oct 22 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Printed April 26, 2018, 5:35 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy