2018-19 Todd Beamer Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 5 Todd Beamer 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 11 Todd Beamer 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Todd Beamer 0 La Conner 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 17 Todd Beamer 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 19 Todd Beamer 0 Kentwood 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 20 Todd Beamer 0 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 24 Todd Beamer 1 Fife 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer 0 Kentridge 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 26 Todd Beamer 0 Tahoma 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn Riverside 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Todd Beamer 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Todd Beamer 2 Auburn 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 15 Todd Beamer 3 Decatur 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 17 Todd Beamer 0 Enumclaw 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 22 Todd Beamer 1 Federal Way 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Kent Meridian Lost 3-0
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed January 21, 2019, 9:08 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy